Login

Calendar/Volunteer sign-up

Tue Mar 6 2018

MEET the Coach Night
SME- auditorium
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Mar 21 2018

JV Meet- SM North
SM North
Start: 4:30 PM

Sat Mar 24 2018

SMSD Dive Meet
SM South
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Mar 24 2018

SMSD District Varsity Swim Meet
SM South
Start: 1:00 PM

Wed Mar 28 2018

TEAM DINNER
Lucy Patterson's House - 6501 Overbrook Road
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 29 2018

SM Northwest JV & Varsity Swim Meet
SM Northwest- CANCELED!
Start: 4:00 PM

Mon Apr 2 2018

TEAM DINNER
Paige McClelland's House - 6461 Overbrook Road
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Tue Apr 3 2018

Varsity Swim Meet
Blue Valley North
Start: 4:00 PM

Wed Apr 4 2018

JV Swim Meet- Bonner Springs/Lansing/Turner
Bonner Springs
Start: 4:00 PM

Fri Apr 6 2018

JV & Varsity Dive Meet- Olathe North
Chisholm Trail Middle School
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Apr 6 2018

Varsity Swim Meet - Olathe North
Mission Trail Middle School
Start: 5:00 PM

Tue Apr 10 2018

JV & Varsity Swim Meet- SM West/SM North
SM North
Start: 4:00 PM
Add Snippet